Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## POP MART INTERNATIONAL GROUP LIMITED

## 泡泡瑪特國際集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9992)

## FINAL DIVIDEND PAYMENT AND PAYMENT DATE

Reference is made to the annual results announcement (the "Announcement") of Pop Mart International Group Limited (the "Company") dated March 26, 2021, the circular of the Company dated April 27, 2021 and the poll results announcement of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") held on June 1, 2021, a final dividend of RMB14.94 cents per ordinary share of the Company issued for the year ended December 31, 2020 (the "Final Dividend") was recommended by the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") and was duly passed at the AGM.

The Board hereby announces that the particulars of payment of the Final Dividend by the Company will be as follows:

- 1. The Final Dividend will be paid by the Company on June 30, 2021 instead of July 30, 2021 as previously disclosed in the Announcement to the shareholders whose names appeared on the register of members of the Company on June 7, 2021; and
- 2. For the exchange rate conversion, the official exchange rate of Renminbi against Hong Kong Dollars as quoted by the People's Bank of China on June 1, 2021 (i.e. the date of the AGM) was HK\$100 to RMB81.913. Accordingly, the amount of the Final Dividend payable per ordinary share is HK\$18.24 cents.

Save as mentioned above, all other information in relation to the payment of the Final Dividend as previously disclosed remains unchanged.

## By order of the Board POP MART INTERNATIONAL GROUP LIMITED Wang Ning

Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, June 17, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Ning, Ms. Yang Tao, Ms. Liu Ran and Mr. Si De, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Tu Zheng and Mr. He Yu, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Jianjun, Mr. Wu Liansheng and Mr. Ngan King Leung Gary.